Genaro Calzadillas

Fleet Manager

gcalzadillas@frontiertoyota.com

Shah Khan

Sales Manager

shkhan@frontiertoyota.com

Jeff Calero

Assistant Sales Manager

jcalero@frontiertoyota.com

Alma Salazar

Assistant Sales Manager

asalazar@frontiertoyota.com

Sebastian Guerra

Sales

sguerra@frontiertoyota.com

Juan Gomez

Sales

jgomez@frontiertoyota.com

Leon Kimelman

Sales

lkimelman@frontiertoyota.com

Al Hernandez

Sales

ahernandez@frontiertoyota.com

Francisco Torres

Sales

ftorres@frontiertoyota.com

Carlos Menjivar

Sales

cmenjivar@frontiertoyota.com

Jay Pina

Sales

jpina@frontiertoyota.com